The Bachelor The new novel from the queen of sexy regency romance!

The Bachelor
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781472266316
  • februari 2020
  • 288 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author From New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling new series about an oft-widowed mother's grown children, who blaze through society in their quest for the truth about their fathers . . . and in the process find that love just might conquer all . . . For fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare. Lady Gwyn Drake has long protected her family's reputation by hiding an imprudent affair from her youth. But when her former suitor appears at Armitage Hall, manhandling the heiress and threatening to go public with her secrets, it's Gwyn who needs protecting. Her twin brother, Thorn, hires Joshua Wolfe, the estate's gamekeeper, to keep her safe in London during her debut. As a war hero, Joshua feels obligated to fulfill the assignment he has accepted. But as a man, it's torment to be so very close to the beauty he's fought to ignore . . . With handsome Joshua monitoring her every move, Gwyn would prefer to forget both the past and the parade of money-seeking bachelors at her coming out. But Joshua is unmoved by her attempts at flirtation, and the threat of blackmail still hangs over her. With danger closing in, Gwyn must decide which is the greater risk: deflecting a scoundrel's attempts to sabotage her - or revealing her whole heart to the rugged bodyguard she can't resist . . . For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including The Sinful Suitors, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
februari 2020
Aantal pagina's
288 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Sabrina Jeffries
Uitgever
Headline Publishing Group

EAN

EAN
9781472266316

Overige kenmerken

Gewicht
200 g
Verpakking breedte
128 mm
Verpakking hoogte
26 mm
Verpakking lengte
198 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Nog geen reviews
11 99
Uiterlijk 5 november in huis Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
In winkelwagen
Wat je kan verwachten:
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
Andere verkopers (1)

Alle bindwijzen en edities (5)

  • 3,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 6,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 19,62
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 10,99
    Uiterlijk 5 november in huis Tooltip
  • 11,99
    Uiterlijk 5 november in huis Tooltip