The Chosen EBOOK Tooltip

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Auteur: Beverly Barton
Uitgever: Avon
  • Engels
  • Druk: ePub ed
  • 9780007281855
  • september 2008
  • E-book
  • 352 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Bolt the doors, turn on the lights and pray for mercy - you'll be up all night with this disturbingly addictive novel - perfect for fans of Karen Rose. It's the ultimate game.To win, you have to kill.To lose, you have to die.If he's chosen you to play, then it's Game Over… A brutal serial killer is on the loose. Each victim is a former beauty queen, a single rose placed next to their mutilated bodies. The scenes of unimaginable carnage have become familiar to Detective Lindsay McAllister. For the last 5 years, dozens of beautiful women have been slain and lives have been shattered, including Judd Walker whose wife was one of the first victims. But when the killer strikes again Lindsey knows she needs Judd's help. The murderer is getting bolder, faster, and more ruthless. The game has escalated, the rules have changed, the body count is rising…and no one is safe.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Druk
ePub ed
Verschijningsdatum
2008-09-04
Aantal pagina's
352 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Beverly Barton
Uitgever
Avon

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780007281855

Overige kenmerken

Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2008-09-04
Thema Subject Code
FF

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Taal
Engels
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
5 55
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen