The Day the Earth Cried
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781543042894
  • Druk: 1
  • februari 2017
  • 212 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

The Generals assemble. Project Red Beam starts. This is THE DAY THE EARTH CRIED! An alien spaceship destroys the International Space Station and UFOs fill the sky all over the world. Project Red Beam is activated but no one can predict what will happen—there’s never been an alien threat in the history of the United States. The spaceships continue to hover, taking no action. Tension escalates and the world goes crazy. Crime runs rampant. In the midst of the chaos, the aliens attack. Their weapons? Deadly robot fighting machines! President Jon Reardon watches helplessly as his nation is slaughtered. When his dear friend, Dr. Eggers, is killed, President Reardon’s anguish turns to vengeance--we are the United States of America and no weapon formed against can win!Herbert Jackson can’t believe his country, his city, his world is being attacked by aliens. The destruction is devastating and his rage knows no bounds. He will not give up, he’ll fight them to his last breath!Dr. Eileen Hayes is in relationship hell with her fiancé, Danny. After dealing with his cheating and betrayals, she’s more than ready for any aliens—too bad the aliens hadn’t come to rid her of Danny!As the battle wages, it’s clear the world is no match for the silent, rampaging robots. But how could anyone know the robots were the least of the alien problem? An attack more insidious, more horrifying is about to make the world discover what it’s really made of! Mark Cusco Ailes, author of Zombie Park, presents his science fiction masterpiece in the tradition of Independence Day and The War of the Worlds.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Druk
1
Verschijningsdatum
februari 2017
Aantal pagina's
212 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

EAN

EAN
9781543042894

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
290 g
Verpakking breedte
152 mm
Verpakking hoogte
11 mm
Verpakking lengte
229 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Type boek
Paperback
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
14 99
Verwacht over 10 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice