The Forgotten Ones EBOOK A Lucy Black Thriller

The Forgotten Ones
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780062336729
  • augustus 2015
  • 100 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Samenvatting

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black—a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Tana French.


The body of an elderly man is hauled out of the rushing water of the River Foyle, cold dead. Detective Lucy Black is called in to investigate when it becomes evident that this was not a suicide: the man's body was embalmed before it ever entered the water.


Confounded and exhausted, Lucy heads home to review the case in quiet; but there will be no rest for her tonight. She's barely in the front door when a neighbor knocks because his wife's sister has been attacked and they need her help.


As a string of strange crimes is unspooled throughout the city, Lucy is pulled in countless different directions… until she realizes there may be something dark and dangerous connecting everything.


Soulful and suspenseful, featuring one of the most appealing characters in suspense fiction, The Forgotten Ones is a novel to take your breath away.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
augustus 2015
Aantal pagina's
100 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Brian Mcgilloway
Uitgever
Witness Impulse

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

EAN

EAN
9780062336729

Overige kenmerken

Studieboek
Nee

Je vindt dit artikel in

Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
7 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen