The Last Caesar EBOOK Tooltip

Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9781788632508
  • oktober 2018
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Nero casts his madness over Rome in this epic historical Roman adventure


AD 68: the tyrant emperor Nero has no son and no heir. With the very real possibility that Rome might become a republic once more, the ambitions of a few are about to bring untold corruption, chaos and bloodshed.


Aulus Caecina Severus, hero of the campaign against Boudica, is caught up in a conspiracy to overthrow Caesar's dynasty, where he will commit treason, raise a rebellion, and face torture and intrigue. But is it really all for the good of Rome? The boundary between service and self-preservation is far from clear, and keeping to the dangerous path he's chosen requires all Severus' skills: as a cunning soldier and, increasingly, a deft politician.


As the Year of the Four Emperors unfolds, the mighty Roman empire will be plunged into anarchy and civil war…


The Last Caesar**, the first in the Aulus Severus Adventures, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane**

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
oktober 2018
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Illustraties
Nee

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9781788632508

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
340
Thema Subject Code
F

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus, Nieuw in Kobo Plus
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
2 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen