The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh

Taal: Engels
The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9780615517216
  • november 2011
  • 100 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

..".There is nowhere to go, and nowhere to come back from. We are all living in a dream, in an infinite number of worlds that we have dreamt of." As dusk falls over a desert landscape, a lone woman waits anxiously. Her quest? "To find someone who is not, someone who does not exist." The search for Farrokh is a journey through fundamental human experience; confusion, aspiration, doubt, belief, submission, rebellion, love, money, power, and beyond all, our eternal question: why? A play in the tradition of Camus, Beckett, and Genet; "The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh" illuminates a path that would take us from the confusion of "why" to the clarity of "how," from the Ape of Reason to the Superman of Will. Romance with confusion "Will to Power," not reason, should be our guide to ultimate "Knowledge." "Life is-a reason and result unto itself"

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
november 2011
Aantal pagina's
100 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Farrokh Nazerian
Uitgever
Osborn Publications

EAN

EAN
9780615517216

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Thema Subject Code
DD

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
16 99
3 - 4 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice