The Mistake EBOOK Perfect for fans of T.M. Logan and Liane Moriarty

Auteur: Katie Mcmahon
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9781838773793
  • april 2021
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Samenvatting

'I absolutely loved this novel: fresh, funny and heartfelt. I didn't want it to end!' Liane Moriarty

'I was turning the pages well into the night. I loved it' Sarah J. Naughton

___________

Two sisters. One mistake. A thousand consequences.

Kate and Bec are sisters, but they could not be less alike.

Bec lives the perfect life: perfect house, perfect husband, perfect children. That is, until she meets Ryan - ten years her junior, wild and exciting, his arrival makes her question everything.

Her sister Kate's life is anything but perfect. Her modelling career ended suddenly over a decade ago; and since then she's lived a lonely existence. But when she meets tall, kind, funny Adam, things start to look up. Yet something doesn't quite add up, and as he avoids Kate's questions, she begins to wonder if he really is too good to be true . . . .

But as tensions mount and secrets are revealed, which sister is about to make the wrong choice? And what if some mistakes just can't be put right?

A novel about mistakes and choices, relationships and forgiveness, The Mistake will have you turning pages long into the night. Not since Liane Moriarty and Marian Keyes have we met such sharp, sassy characters and been captivated by such a suspenseful, tantalising read.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
april 2021
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Katie Mcmahon
Uitgever
Zaffre

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Overige e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

EAN

EAN
9781838773793

Overige kenmerken

Studieboek
Nee

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Aanraders
Nieuw verschenen
Nog geen reviews
1 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen