The Red Bikini EBOOK Tooltip

Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Uitgever: Berkley

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780698156692
  • Druk: 1
  • juli 2014
  • 320 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Lauren Christopher

Lauren Christopher has lived in Southern California all her life and currently makes Orange County her home. She lives with her hubby—who has always made it easy to believe in true love—and their three teenage children.  The Red Bikini is her debut novel.

Samenvatting

A sparkling debut romance that is ''charming and funny and a totally great read'' (--Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginning…For fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery.

For the last five years, Giselle McCabe's life has been about sippy cups and playdates. But when her husband suddenly leaves her, Giselle flees to her sister's California beach house for a two-week getaway. Out of her element, she's surprised to receive such a warm welcome—especially from gorgeous celebrity athlete Fin Hensen…

Fin is escaping his pro tour for a season, trying to lie low until all the hubbub over a huge mistake in his past blows over. And when he sets his sights on Giselle, he realizes that the beautiful good girl just might be the ticket to his success.

But Giselle never expected romance to enter the picture again—especially with a hot twentysomething from a completely different world. And even though it feels like Fin is everything she's trying to run away from, she can't help coming back for more…

Recensie(s)

I love this book! Funny, heartwarming and plenty sexy...A fantastic debut. Charming and funny and a totally great read...And I have a new favorite hero. Fin is amazing! -Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author A heartfelt, well written story with characters I rooted for. The Red Bikini is a winner! -Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author The easy charm of fictional Sandy Cove, Calif. sets the scene... Christopher's writing is crisp and her characters are strong, and readers will look forward to the next ... in the trilogy. -Publishers Weekly A great debut and a fantastic start to a series. --RT Book Review (Top Pick)

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Druk
1
Verschijningsdatum
2014-07-01
Aantal pagina's
320 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Bestandsgrootte ebook
1 MB
Aanbevolen leeftijd
18 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Lauren Christopher
Uitgever
Berkley

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780698156692

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
NUR code
343
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2014-07-01
Thema Subject Code
FRD

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
5 39
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen