The Woman in the Window [Movie Tie-In]

The Woman in the Window [Movie Tie-In]
Auteur: A J Finn
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9780062905086
  • maart 2020
  • 464 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

#1 New York Times Bestseller &; Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Amy Adams, Julianne Moore, and Gary Oldman &; Available on Netflix on May 14, 2021

&;Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.&; &;Gillian Flynn

&;Unputdownable.&; &;Stephen King

&;A dark, twisty confection.&; &;Ruth Ware

&;Absolutely gripping.&; &;Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade&;s most anticipated debuts, published in forty-one languages around the world and in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn&;t paranoia if it&;s really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone&;a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, a mother, their teenage son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn&;t, her world begins to crumble&;and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one&;and nothing&;is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
maart 2020
Aantal pagina's
464 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
A J Finn
Uitgever
William Morrow & Company

EAN

EAN
9780062905086

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
318 g
Studieboek
Nee
Verpakking breedte
119 mm
Verpakking hoogte
180 mm
Verpakking lengte
180 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Nog geen reviews
16 99
3 - 4 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice