Trapped
Auteur: Nick Louth
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9780857197504
  • januari 2019
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

In Manchester, two hardened gang members on the run take Catherine Blake and her one-year-old son hostage at gunpoint. She is in the wrong place at the wrong time. Held in a Transit van, Catherine needs a plan fast. But it means diving into her captors' risk-drenched world, and playing them at their own game. Catherine has been through cancer, miscarriages and five draining years of IVF in order to have her son Ethan. He is the most precious thing in the world. She may be terrified out of her wits, but she'd do anything to protect him. Anything, no matter the cost... Brace yourself. A nerve-shredding suspense thriller you won't believe until you have experienced it yourself, Trapped is perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, JP Delaney and Rachel Abbott.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
januari 2019

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Nick Louth
Uitgever
Harriman House Publishing

EAN

EAN
9780857197504

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Snelle bezorgopties
Gratis verzending
Nog geen reviews
15 28
1 - 2 weken Tooltip
  • Bestellen en betalen via bol.com
  • Prijs inclusief verzendkosten, verstuurd door Books2Anywhere
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Wettelijke garantie via Books2Anywhere