Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3) EBOOK Tooltip

Auteur: Chris Blake
Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780007514038
  • Druk: ePub ed
  • juli 2013
  • 176 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid?

Recensie(s)

I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure. Sam, aged 8. Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read. Lauren, aged 8. I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much. Noah, aged 7.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Druk
ePub ed
Verschijningsdatum
2013-07-04
Aantal pagina's
176 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Aanbevolen leeftijd
7 - 10 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Chris Blake
Uitgever
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780007514038

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
280
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2013-07-04
Thema Qualifier Code
5AH
Thema Subject Code
YFP

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
7 18
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen