Wired EBOOK Tooltip

Auteur: Julie Garwood
Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Auteur: Julie Garwood
Uitgever: Piatkus
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780349404097
  • juli 2017
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Julie Garwood

Julie Garwood is among the most critically acclaimed--and popular--romance authors around, published in thirty-two languages worldwide with forty million copies of her books in print. She is the author of numerous bestsellers, including Fast Track, Hotshot, Sweet Talk, The Ideal Man, Sizzle, Fire and Ice, Shadow Music, Shadow Dance, and Slow Burn. She lives in Kansas City.

Samenvatting

A beautiful computer genius and a bad-boy FBI agent solve crimes together in the sexy, suspenseful new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood.


Allison Trent has always had a special talent for computers. When she's not cleaning up after her troublemaker younger brother, Jason, she spends her days coding. In fact, she's working on a new program that will revolutionize the tech industry, and soon word begins to spread . . .


Realising how brilliant Allison is, FBI agent Liam Scott wants her help to hunt down a cyber criminal he's been after for two years. But Allison doesn't want to work for the government - until Liam makes an offer she can't refuse: help the FBI for one year, and they will expunge Jason's illustrious criminal record.


Allison tries to deny her growing attraction to Liam, but when she discovers someone has stolen the computer program she developed, she needs Liam's help in tracking down the thief. As they begin to close in on the culprit, they also begin to give in to each other . . .


For fans of Marie Force, Jill Shalvis, Jayne Ann Krentz and Nora Roberts, Julie Garwood's latest romance will leave you breathless and longing for more . . .

Lees de eerste pagina's

4.0
van de 5
Aantal reviews: 1
0
0
0
1
0
  • goed
    • Spannend
    • Grappig
    • Fantasierijk

    fijn boek, het houdt je aandacht

    Vond je dit een nuttige review?
    0 0 Ongepaste review?

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
juli 2017
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Julie Garwood
Uitgever
Piatkus

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780349404097

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
343
Thema Qualifier Code
5JA
Thema Subject Code
FR

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
3 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen

Vaak samen gekocht

Alle bindwijzen en edities (11)

  • 3,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 6,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 9,76
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 9,99
    Uiterlijk 8 februari in huis Tooltip
  • 29,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 44,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 24,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 12,99
    Uiterlijk 8 februari in huis Tooltip
  • 26,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 34,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 94,99
    Uiterlijk 8 februari in huis Tooltip