22 resultaten

  • the Nights Dawn Trilogy
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780330468428
    • september 2008
    • 588 pagina's
    • -72192

    The Reality Dysfunction by Peter F. Hamilton is the first in a sweeping galactic series, The Night's… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Themis Files Book 3
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781405935722
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2019
    • 423 pagina's

    We always thought the biggest threat to humanity would come from the outside.We were wrong.Brilliant… Meer

    10 49
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, donderdag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

  • A Novel
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780553448122
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2017
    • 320 pagina's

    The bestselling author of The Martian returns with an irresistible new near-future thriller'a heist story… Meer

    25 19
    Uiterlijk 10 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 10,70

    Ebook € 8,49

    The Reality Dysfunction by Peter F. Hamilton is the first in a sweeping galactic series, The Night's… Meer

    10 09
    Uiterlijk 4 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

  • Night's Dawn Trilogy Book 1
    • Engels
    • Voordeeleditie
    • 9780330340328
    • Druk: Unabridged edition
    • januari 1998
    • 1264 pagina's

    In AD 2600 the human race is finally beginning to realize its full potential. Hundreds of colonized planets… Meer

    17 50
    Tweedehands vanaf € 10,10

    Ebook € 9,99

  • Themis Files Book 3
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781405935708
    • april 2019
    • 432 pagina's

    The gripping final instalment in the Sleeping Giants trilogy - perfect for fans of Ready, Player One,… Meer

    11 79
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780399180118
    • mei 2018
    • 352 pagina's

    Pacific Rim meets The Martian in the explosive follow-up to Sleeping Giants ('One of the most promising… Meer

    24 99
    Uiterlijk 10 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

  • Classic Science Fiction
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780141032993
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2008
    • 240 pagina's

    'Ingenious, horrifying' - Guardian It started with fireballs raining down from the sky and crashing into… Meer

    11 19
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • Only Human Ebook
    Themis Files Book 3
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781405935715
    • mei 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    The gripping final instalment in the Sleeping Giants trilogy - perfect for fans of Ready, Player One,… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • From the creator of Bodyguard and Line of Duty
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780099468523
    • februari 2008
    • 272 pagina's

    A truly stunning novel of one man's dangerous obsession with immortality, from the BAFTA award-winning… Meer

    6 59
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • The Warship Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781509862498
    • mei 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    In this second volume of Rise of the Jain, Neal Asher takes us on a thrilling ride into interstellar… Meer

    10 89
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Kraken Wakes Tweedehands
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780140010756
    • Druk: New impression
    • 240 pagina's

    It started with fireballs raining down from the sky and crashing into the oceans' deeps. Then ships began… Meer

    10 -

    Ebook € 8,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780345362865
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 1989
    • 384 pagina's

    Deadly spores threaten the human colony of Pern unless the colonists, with help from geneticist Kitti… Meer

    7 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,49

  • Willful Child Tweedehands

    These are the voyages of the starship, A.S.F. Willful Child. Its ongoing mission: to seek out strange… Meer

    27 87

    Ebook € 6,99

    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781509862528
    • juni 2019
    • Verteller: Peter Noble
    • Speelduur: 17:11:23

    In this second volume of Rise of the Jain, Neal Asher takes us on a thrilling ride into interstellar… Meer

    17 56
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,89

  • Themis Files Book 3
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781405935807
    • mei 2018
    • Speelduur: 08:42:04

    Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Only Human by Sylvain Neuvel, read William Hope, Charlie Anson,… Meer

    11 50
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

  • Only Human Tweedehands
    Themis Files Book 3
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780718189532
    • mei 2018
    • 352 pagina's

    This is the gripping, edge-of-your-seat finale to the ground-breaking THEMIS FILES trilogy by the author… Meer

    46 89

    Ebook € 6,99

    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9780525530879
    • mei 2018
    • Speelduur: 08:43:47

    Pacific Rim meets The Martian in the explosive follow-up to Sleeping Giants (“One of the most promising… Meer

    18 37
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

  • Rise of the Jain, Book Two
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781597809900
    • mei 2019
    • 384 pagina's

    One of The Verge’s 10 New Science Fiction and Fantasy Books to Check Out! The dangers of ancient technology… Meer

    25 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,89

    The Reality Dysfunction by Peter F. Hamilton is the first in a sweeping galactic trilogy from the master… Meer

    25 76
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

  • Ascent Ebook
    From the creator of Bodyguard and Line of Duty
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781409015918
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2011
    • 272 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    From the creator of the award-winning TV show, Line of Duty Yefgenii Yeremin is a flyer and he is a phantom.… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780141920887
    • augustus 2008
    • Adobe ePub

    It started with fireballs raining down from the sky and crashing into the oceansdeeps. Then ships began… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.