Craven Manor
Auteur: Darcy Coates
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781728220154
  • maart 2020
  • 304 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

From bestselling horror author Darcy Coates comes a story of silenced voices and spectral reckonings. Some secrets are better left forgotten... A ghastly reimagining of classic haunted house stories, Craven Manor is: Perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay and Amy Cross For lovers of horror and ghost stories Daniel is desperate for a fresh start. So when a mysterious figure slides a note under his door offering the position of groundskeeper at an ancient estate, he leaps at the chance, even though it seems too good to be true. Alarm bells start ringing when he arrives at Craven Manor. The abandoned mansion is straight out of those old gothic mysteries: the front door hangs open, and leaves and cobwebs coat the marble foyer. It's clear no one has lived here in a long time... but he has nowhere else to go. Against his better judgment, he moves into the groundskeeper's cottage tucked away behind the old family crypt. But when a candle flickers to life in the abandoned tower window, Daniel realizes he isn't alone after all. Something awful happened here long ago, and it's a paranormal mystery Daniel is afraid to solve. Because Craven Manor is hiding a terrible secret... One that threatens to bury him with it. More scary novels by Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn House The Haunting of Blackwood House The Carrow Haunt The House Next Door Voices in the Snow

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
maart 2020
Aantal pagina's
304 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Darcy Coates
Uitgever
Sourcebooks, Inc

EAN

EAN
9781728220154

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
154 g
Studieboek
Nee
Verpakking breedte
140 mm
Verpakking hoogte
210 mm
Verpakking lengte
210 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
18 99
2 - 4 weken
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice

Vaak samen gekocht

  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.