How to Love
Afbeelding 1 van 2
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9780062963949
  • januari 2020
  • 416 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated&;and pregnant&;Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.

After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
januari 2020
Aantal pagina's
416 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd
14 - 17 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Katie Cotugno Katie Cotugno
Co-auteur
Katie Cotugno
Uitgever
Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

EAN

EAN
9780062963949

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
227 g
Verpakking breedte
135 mm
Verpakking hoogte
203 mm
Verpakking lengte
203 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Nog geen reviews
13 99
2 - 3 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
In winkelwagen
Wat je kan verwachten:
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice

Alle bindwijzen en edities (5)

  • 1,49
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 6,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 22,88
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 13,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 20,00
    1 - 2 weken Tooltip