One Forever Kiss
Auteur: Susan Ward
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781522946304
  • juni 2016
  • 542 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties


One Forever Kiss is the final book of the Affair without End Series and written as a standalone novel. An epic love story spanning six decades, one man, and two women woven together in a poignant, sexy, and unpredictable way.“You see, sometimes it takes being madly in love with a woman and doing it badly to learn how to be madly in love with a woman and do it well.” ~ Jackson ParkerIn the summer of 1960, eighteen-year-old Jackson Parker is a devil-may-care ladies’ man living a cushy life as a senator’s son, hitting beaches and hitting on girls. He is destined for what everyone proclaims will be a promising future. Shortly before his first semester at Harvard he meets Lena Mansur, a world-class violinist, a woman older than him, mysterious and beautiful with a notorious past.Over the course of fifteen years they will share an intense romance against the backdrop of the turbulent decade of the sixties, culminating in the seventies in what Jack is sure will be his one forever love.Then on a beach in Santa Barbara, Linda Cray enters Jack’s world—a feisty, strong, independent woman seventeen years his junior with a troubling past of her own.Over the course of three decades, they will love and pull apart, only to love again, staying strong and true to their hearts as they dedicate themselves to each other and the people they love.The journey is far from conventional.The obstacles between them many.Their love enduring.Told in an interweaving narrative by Jack that moves between past and present, One Forever Kiss illuminates the cost of ambition, the demands of family, the sacrifices we make out of love, and reveals how the mistakes of the past can destroy even an intense love—or save it.~Author’s note: While it is not necessary to read all the books in the Affair without End Series before reading One Forever Kiss, I recommend reading it for those wanting more insight into Linda.AFFAIR WITHOUT END SERIES:One Last Kiss (Book1)One More Kiss (Book 2)One Long Kiss (Book 3)One Forever Kiss (Book 4)Other Series & Books in the Parker Saga Universe:THE HALF SHELL SERIES:The Girl on the Half ShellThe Girl of Tokens & TearsThe Girl of Diamonds & RustThe Girl in the Comfortable QuietTHE SAND & FOG SERIES:Broken CrownThe Girl of Sand & FogTHE LOCKED & LOADED SERIES:The MannyPistol Whipped.



juni 2016
Aantal pagina's
542 pagina's



Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
558 g
Verpakking breedte
133 mm
Verpakking hoogte
28 mm
Verpakking lengte
203 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
15 57
Verwacht over 10 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door
  • Gratis verzending door vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice