Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*
Literatuur & Romans

Engelstalige Algemene romans - 2013

Vind sneller wat je zoekt

  1. 1
    Top 10
  2. Best beoordeeld
  3. Meest bewaard

94.894 resultaten

94.894 resultaten

  • Verily, a New Hope
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013
    (8)

    Return once more to a galaxy far, far away with this sublime retelling of George Lucas’s epic Star Wars in the style of the… Meer

    11, 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,00

  • Aldous Huxley
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013
    (15)

    Not so far into the future, the world has become a single supranational state, ruled by a council of World Controllers… Meer

    12, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (4)

    I was supposed to be having the time of my life.When Esther Greenwood wins an internship on a New York fashion magazine in 1953,… Meer

    8, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Tweedehands vanaf 7,50

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (1)

    Earth is ruled by master-machines but the Three Laws of Robotics have been designed to ensure humans maintain the upper hand:1) A… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    Dragger Delray is a Salty, a commercial fisherman in Montauk who is not quite ready for retirement. A life of longlining has left… Meer

    15, 49
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013
    (5)

    Filth (Failed In London, Try Hong Kong) is a successful lawyer when he marries Elisabeth in Hong Kong soon after the War… Meer

    6, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • The Cemetery of Forgotten Books 3
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (1)

    THE PRISONER OF HEAVEN returns to the world of the Cemetery of Forgotten Books and the Sempere & Sons bookshop.It begins just… Meer

    10, 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 4,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Other Formats
    • 2013
    (6)

    A leather bound edition from the popular series. It features a satin-ribbon bookmark, decorative stained edging and marbled… Meer

    27, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Nicholas Sparks
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (18)

    Love hurts. There is nothing as painful as heartbreak. But in order to learn to love again you must learn to trust again. When a… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,50

    Ebook 2,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013
    (72)

    Dave Eggers is the author of six previous books, including ''Zeitoun,'' a nonfiction account a Syrian-American immigrant and his… Meer

    5, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • (Knickerbocker Classics)
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013
    (3)

    Originally titled Children's and Household Tales, The Complete Grimm's Fairy Tales contains the essential bedtime stories for… Meer

    19, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    A tranny curious virgin gives himself the birthday treat of a lifetime, when he orders three tranny escorts to come round and fuck… Meer

    2, 81
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (2)

    "Mountain," Baldwin said, "is the book I had to write if I was ever going to write anything else."Go Tell It On The Mountain,… Meer

    7, 49
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013
    (3)

    Old Filth and The Man in the Wooden Hat told with bristling tenderness and black humour the stories of that Titan of the Hong Kong… Meer

    6, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • George Orwell
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (85)

    When the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master Mr Jones and take over the farm themselves, they imagine it is… Meer

    8, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Book 2
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (6)

    Soon to be an HBO series, the follow-up to My Brilliant Friend in the *New York Times* bestselling Neapolitan quartet about two… Meer

    14, 49
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 12,21

  • Volume 3: Walking Dad
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    Bill's dad is out of prison due to a technicality and seeking revenge on Bill and his mom for exposing his insurance fraud schemes… Meer

    9, 49
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • A Song of Ice and Fire 1-5: A Game Of Thrones, A Clash Of Kings, A Storm Of Swords, A Feast For Crows, A Dance...
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (1)

    George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has become, in many ways, the gold standard for modern epic fantasy… Meer

    31, 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (1)

    No poet is more emblematically American than Robert Frost. Hailed as the most eminent, the most distinguished Anglo-American poet'… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com
  • Hugh Howey
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (1)

    'The next Hunger Games' The Sunday Times"Well written, tense, and immensely satisfying, Wool will be considered a classic for many… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,17

    Ebook 6,99

  • A Chicagoland Vampires Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Merit's adventures continue with a race against time to save Chicago - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley… Meer

    5, 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door: bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (26)

    n Harold Fry nips out one morning to post a letter, leaving his wife hoovering upstairs, he has no idea that he is about to walk… Meer

    8, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 6,00

    Ebook 8,49

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013
    (20)

    Can you resist the depths of the human heart?It is 1958 and seventeen-year-old Landon is revelling in his youth: dating girls and… Meer

    9, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Ebook 4,49

  • or, The Whale
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2013
    (2)

    Part of Penguin’s beautiful hardcover Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith, these… Meer

    16, 99
    Op voorraad. Voor 23:59 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door: bol.com

    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 15,00